top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMorgan Wilson

My Shein Wishlist!

Updated: Aug 29, 2019

Guys fall is coming in fast! It is by far my favorite season, and I am so excited to shop at my local Goodwills for over some sized sweaters, Something that is also really nice is websites that have great prices like Shein! When looking for basics or even some statement pieces, Shein is great. The are having a fair share of fall deals for you guys! if you want to shop for anything you see see click the link below! With out further ado, here's my favorites from Shein!





This is such a cute, happy striped shirt! Love it for fall, especially when it's still warm and you don't need to bundle up just yet.




This is a fantastic summer to fall transition dress, fall colors, fall makeup and a cutie dress to keep you cool!



Plaid will never, and I mean never go out of style. It is the ultimate accent piece, It is perfect when you need a focal point of a wardrobe/outfit! I almost purchased a trench coat just like this at a thrift store and I'm so happy they are bouncing back.


Here's your everyday, adorable graphic T-shirt. Super cheap, and with an Arizona skyline! Gotta represent those dazziling sunsets. Fun and easy for casual days!




Gorgeous maxi - sundress. Perfect for all of those picnics you go on ;). I seriously made a goal this summer to have more picnics actually, and this dress is lovely for said activities!






Lastly, these sweet gold earrings! Both designs compliment looks and give your hair/outfit/make up even more personality!

I love all of these looks, and if you do too, head over to Shein and gets some affordable pieces for end of summer, into the beginning of fall! Link below:





75 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page